2015-07-04 Genesis Chapter 3 Verse 9 Into Verse 15

Volume-1-page-012 Volume-1-page-012-ascii-screenshot

12
Genesis
3:9-3:15>
9. And the Lord God called unto Adam, and said
unto him, Where art thou?
10. And he said, I heard thy voice in the garden,
and I was afraid, because I was naked;
and I hid myself.
11. And he said, Who told thee that thou wast
naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof
I commanded thee that thou shouldest not
eat?
12. And the man said, The woman whom thou
gavest to be with me, she gave me of the
tree, and I did eat.
13. And the Lord God said unto the woman,
What is this that thou hast done? And the
woman said, The serpent beguiled me,
and I did eat.
14. And the Lord God said unto the serpent,
Because thou has done this, thou art
cursed above all cattle, and above every
beast of the field; upon thy belly
shalt thou go, and dust shalt thou
eat all the days of thy life:
15. And I will put enmity between thee
and the woman, and between thy seed
and her seed; it shall bruise thy […]

Be seeing you,
Anonymous


Please direct comments and questions via e-mail to handwrittendevotion@reconmail.com

Leave a comment